Clubhouse Telephone Numbers, Extensions and Email Addresses

Clubhouse 416-767-2175    
Clubhouse - Fax 416-767-3734    
Golf Professional Shop 416-767-2170    
Tennis Pro Shop 416-767-0381    
       
Administration   Extension  
Chief Operating Officer John J. Demko 222 demko@lambtongolf.com
Accounting Olive Ellison 224 oellison@lambtongolf.com
Membership Administrator Ginger Burke 225 gburke@lambtongolf.com
Membership Assistant Olga Lonero 223 olonero@lambtongolf.com
Property Manager Dave Baldwin 228 dbaldwin@lambtongolf.com
Accounting Assistant Branka Sibalic 227 sibbra@lambtongolf.com
Club Reception   0 info@lambtongolf.com
       
Food & Beverage      
Clubhouse Manager Tom Martin 230 tmartin@lambtongolf.com
Catering Coordinator Christine Yuzwin 226 cyuzwin@lambtongolf.com
Executive Chef John Kieback 231 jkieback@lambtongolf.com
Reservations   237 info@lambtongolf.com
       
Golf Facilities      
Director of Golf Matthew Yustin 248 myustin@lambtongolf.com
Assoc. Golf Professional Chris Vasey 255 cvasey@lambtongolf.com
Assoc. Golf Professional Darryl Pan 257 dpan@lambtongolf.com
Professional Shop Steve Manock 250 smanock@lambtongolf.com
Golf Services Grant Adam 262 gadam@lambtongolf.com
Assis. Golf Professional Tara McInroy 250 tmcinroy@lambtongolf.com
       
Greens Department      
Golf Course Superintendent Peter Kinch 416-767-2511 pkinch@lambtongolf.com
Assistant Superintendent Phil Song 416-767-0232 psong@lambtongolf.com
Course Administrator Lianna Misador 416-767-0232 lmisador@lambtongolf.com
       
Tennis      
Director of Tennis Mark Paklepa 269 mpaklepa@lambtongolf.com
Tennis Professional Mike Cristea   mcristea@lambtongolf.com
Tennis Professional Fisk Nery   fnery@lambtongolf.com
Tennis Shop   270 tennis@lambtongolf.com
       
Member Facilities      
Grill Room   233  
Locker Room Attendant   246 lockerroom@lambtongolf.com